September 14, 2018 – Election Meeting.  We held our annual elections meeting.  Our newly elected officers are as follows: Basil Safos, President; Vasilis Atsidaftis, Vice President; Michael Mourounas, Treasurer; Georgia Lignou, Secretary. Demetrios Koutsouras, Nick Vlahos and Thomas Kochilas were elected Board Members.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed